PREFERRED VENDORS

Over the course of her career, Sheila has had the opportunity to form strong partnerships with local vendors.  Below is a list of vendors from a variety of industries who can help enhance your home buying or selling experience.

HOME INSURANCE

Peter Aalders
Founders Insurance Group
902-670-7655
peter@foundersgroup.ca

Wayne Brown
Allstate Insurance
902-999-5488
wbrown@allstate.ca

 

MORTGAGE SPECIALISTS

Paula Spencer
The Mortgage Centre
902.240.2025 | 866.342.9565| Fax: 902.454.0662
pspencer@mortgageadvantages.com

Karen Millington
The Mortgage Centre
902-830-1250
karen@royaleast.ca

Ian MacIsaac
Scotia Bank Mortgage Specialist
902-877-3305
ian.macisaac@scotiabank.com


LAWYERS

Mitchell Eliasson
Auld Allen Lawyers
902-492-3442
eliasson@auldallen.com

Stephen Boyce
Waterfront Law
902-880-4431
boyceslaw@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Lola Doucet
Waterfront Law
902-832-5106
lola.doucet@ns.sympatico.ca

Tony Robinson
Crowe Dillon Robinson
902.453.1732
tony.robinson@cdr.ns.ca

George Ash
Boyne Clarke
902.469.9500
gash@boyneclarke.ca


ACCOUNTANT

Darrell Cochrane
902.430.4796
darrell@dcochrane.ca


HOME INSPECTORS

Amerispec
Glen Strang
902.469.1119

S.G Home Inspections
Sam Lorefice
902.441.4470

Lawrence Englehard
902.403.2460

T.E. Gordon Home Inspections
Terry Gordon
902.499.1011


HOME STAGERS

Dawn Munden
Update interiors
902.440.6095
dmunden@update-designs.com

Melanie Orr
902.223.3272
mor@ns.sympatico.ca

Constance Lynn
902.877.7416
lynn@lynninteriors.ca


FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Deborah Sherren
Sunlife
902.481.0022
deborah.sherren@sunlife.com

WATER WELL INSPECTIONS

Dean Walker
Atlantic Water Investigations Limited
Lake Echo, N.S.
902.829.2922
dean.walker@ns.sympatico.ca

Mike Rushton
Aquaterra Resource Services Limited
Waverley, N.S.
902.861.3866
merushton@eastlink.ca
www.aquaterra-allswell.com

Ralph Jacobs
Bluenose Well Drilling Ltd.
Lawrencetown, N.S.
902.829.2474
www.bluenosewelldrilling.ca


SEWER / SEPTIC INSPECTORS

Leo Oakley
Leo Oakley Inspections
902.471.6084
loeoakley@eastlink.ca

Dean Walker
Atlantic Water Investigations Limited
902.829.2922
dean.walker@ns.sympatico.ca

Related Industry Link:
Government of Nova Scotia Environment – Waste Water
PHOTOGRAPHER

Jarrell Whisken
Elemental Photography
902.430.5478
jarrellwhisken@eastlink.ca